Various Committees

OFFICE ORDER: 31.03.2018

All the staff members are hereby informed that the following committees have been constituted for the year 2018-19 for the smooth functioning of the Vidyalaya. The in-charges and the members are directed to put their sincere efforts for the upliftment of the students and the Vidyalaya

PRINCIPAL

SI. No Committee In-Charge Members				TRINGITAL
2 Admission Mrs K Hima Bindu 1. Mr. Gaurav Kumar 2.Mrs.Twinkle 3 Examinations Mrs T Meenakshi, PGT(Bio) I/C(Home) 1. Sh. Ram Narayan 2. Mrs Sushila Naidu 2. Mrs Sushila Naidu 2. Mrs Sushila Naidu 3. Mrs Sushila Naidu 3. Mrs Sushila Naidu 3. Mrs Sushila Naidu 4. Mrs Secondary 1. Mrs Sushila Naidu 4. Mrs Secondary 1. Mrs Sushila Naidu 5. Smt. S Padmavathi 5. Smt. Twinkle 6. CCA 5. Secondary 6. Smt. S Padmavathi 6. Smt. Twinkle 7. Computer/Website 7. Mrs	Sl. No	Committee	In-Charge	Members
Sexaminations	1	Academics	Mr. Sharawan Kumar, Principal	1. Smt.S.Padmavathi
CBSE Mr. S Sardar Basha, PGT(English) 4 Time Table Sh. N Brahmaiah Primary Mrs. Nagmani Secondary 5 CCA Secondary Sh. Sardar Basha Secondary 6 CCA Primary Mr N Brahmaiah Smt. Twinkle 7 Computer/ Website // Resource Room 8 Olympiads (SOF & Silver zone) 8 Olympiads (SOF & Silver Zone) Mr. N Brahmaiah Diamaths. Mr. N Diama	2	Admission	Mrs K Hima Bindu	
Primary Mrs. Nagmani CCA Secondary Sh. Sardar Basha 1. Mrs. Sushila Naidu 6 CCA Primary 7 Computer/ Website /Resource Room 8 Olympiads (SOF & Silver zone) 9 JMO Mr. N Brahmaiah Junior Science Olympiad Junior Science Olympiad 10 Green Olympiad And Junior Science Olympiad 11 Morning Assembly Committee 1. Mrs. T Meenakshi, PGT(Bio), I/C 2. Mrs Sushila Naidu, TGT(Eng) 2. Lindi: PGT(Hindi) 3. Maths: Mr. N 4. Science: MrsG Padma Mrs. T Meenakshi Junior Science Olympiad 1. Mrs T Meenakshi J. Mrs T Meenakshi J. Sushila Naidu 2. Sh. P V Mishra 3. House Masters/Class Teachers 4. Mr. Gaurav Kumar	3	Examinations	CBSE	
Secondary CCA Primary Tomputer/ Website /Resource Room Nr N Brahmaiah (SOF & Silver zone) JMO Mr. N Brahmaiah I. Savita narnag 2. Computer Instructor 1. Eng: S Sardar Basha, PGT(Eng) 2. Hindi: PGT(Hindi) 3. Maths:Mr. N Brahmaiah, PGT(Maths) 4. Science:MrsG Padma, PGT(CS) JMO Mr. N Brahmaiah Olympiad And And Junior Science Olympiad Mrs. T Meenakshi Junior Science Olympiad Morning Assembly Committee J. Mrs T Meenakshi, PGT(Bio), I/C 2. Mrs Sushila Naidu, TGT(Eng) 1. Sushila Naidu 2. Sh.P V Mishra 3. House Masters/Class Teachers 4. Mr. Gaurav Kumar	4	Time Table	Primary	2.
Primary 7	5		Sh. Sardar Basha	1. Mrs. Sushila Naidu
Accomputer Instructor Computer Instructor	6		Smt. S Padmavathi	Smt. Twinkle
(SOF & Silver zone) (SOF & Silver zone) 2. Hindi: PGT(Hindi) 3. Maths:Mr.N Brahmaiah, PGT(Maths) 4. Science:MrsG Padma, PGT(Chem) 5. Savitha PGT(CS) 9 JMO Mr. N Brahmaiah 10 Green Olympiad And Mrs. G Padma And Junior Science Olympiad 11 Morning Assembly Committee 1. Mrs T Meenakshi,PGT(Bio),I/C 2. Mrs Sushila Naidu, TGT(Eng) 1. Sushila Naidu 2. Sh.P V Mishra 3. House Masters/Class Teachers 4. Mr. Gaurav Kumar	7		Mr N Brahmaiah	=
10 Green Olympiad And And Junior Science Olympiad 11 Morning Assembly Committee 1.Mrs T Meenakshi, PGT(Bio), I/C 2.Mrs Sushila Naidu, TGT(Eng) 1. Sushila Naidu 2. Sh.P V Mishra 3. House Masters/Class Teachers 4.Mr. Gaurav Kumar	8		Exam Dept.	 Hindi: PGT(Hindi) Maths:Mr.N Brahmaiah, PGT(Maths) Science:MrsG Padma, PGT(Chem)
And Junior Science Olympiad 11 Morning Assembly Committee 2.Mrs Sushila Naidu, TGT(Eng) 1. Sushila Naidu 2. Sh.P V Mishra 3. House Masters/Class Teachers 4.Mr. Gaurav Kumar	9	JMO	Mr. N Brahmaiah	
Committee 2.Mrs Sushila Naidu, TGT(Eng) 2. Sh.P V Mishra 3.House Masters/Class Teachers 4.Mr. Gaurav Kumar	10	And Junior Science		
12 Scouts& Guides Mr. Ratnakar Reddy I/C 1. Smt.G.Padma	11			2. Sh.P V Mishra3. House Masters/Class Teachers
	12	Scouts& Guides	Mr. Ratnakar Reddy I/C	1. Smt.G.Padma

	1		
			2. Mr Gaurav Kumar
			3. Mrs. S. Padmavathi
			4. Mr V P Mishra
			5. Mrs. Twinkle
13	Vidyalaya Patrika	Sh. Sardar Basha	
			1. Mrs. Sushila Naidu
			2. Mrs. S Padmavathi
14	CMP	Mrs. S Padmavathi	All Primary teachers
15	CMP News Letter	Mrs. S Padmavathi	Mrs. Twinkle
			Computer Instructor
16	Subject Committee	1.Sh. N. Brahmaiah(Maths)	
		2.Mr. S. Basha(Eng)	
		3.Smt.GPadma	
		(Science)	
		4.Smt. Hima Bindu(SST)	
		5.Mrs.S. Padmavathi(Primary)	
17	Health & Medical	Mr Krishna	All class teachers
	Checkup		7 6.055 (605).6.5
18	Adventure Club	Sh. Ratnakar Reddy	
19	Eco Club	Mrs. T Meenakshi	Mrs. G Padma
20	Maths Club	Sh. N Brahmaiah	
21	Integrity Club	Mrs. Hima Bindu	Contractual TGT(SST)
22	Literary club	Mr S Sardar Basha	Mrs Sushila Naidu
23	Art	Mrs Preeti Sahu	Sh V P Mishra
25	Ait	Wils Freeti Salia	Sir V i Wilsiila
24	Guidance &Counseling		1. Mr. S Basha
			2. Mrs. T Meenakshi
25	NAED	4 May TMagazlahi	Mary Cookile Naido
25	NAEP	1. Mrs. T Meenakshi	Mrs. Sushila Naidu
26	Photography &	Mrs Preeti Sahu	Computer Instructor
	Beautification		
27	DA Control O Florida	Sh. Co. vi. K. vi.	
27	PA System, & Electricity	Sh. Gaurav Kumar	
28	Cleanliness, Gardening,	Mrs. T Meenakshi	
	Sanitation		1. Mr.Ratnakar Reddy
			2. Sh Gaurav Kumar
29	Maintenance and	Mr Gaurav Kumar, TGT(WE)	
	Repair of School	, , ,	
	Building		
30	Discipline		1. Smt Hima Bindu
			2.Sh. S Sardar Basha
			3.Sh.N. Brahmaiah
			4.Mrs. S Padmavathi
			5. Class Teacher
31	House	Secondary	Member
	Masters/Mistress		
		1. A: Smt. G. Padma	
		2. B : Mrs. Hima Bindu	
	L	Z. D. IVII 3. HIII II DIII UU	

		3. C: Mrs T Meenakshi 4. D: Mr. N Brahmaiah Primary (A) Mrs.Nagamani (B) Mrs. Twinkle (C) PRT 1 (D) PRT 2	
33	Staff Meeting (on all occasions)	Gourav Kumar	Mrs Padmavathi Sports Coach P.Cherallu,Sub Staff(Seating arrangement) Lachhaiah,Sub Staff(Seating arrangement)
34	Furniture	Sh. Ratnakar Reddy	1.Sh.Ram darash Ram 2.Sh.P V Mishra
35	NCC	Yogesh KAviya	Mr N Brahmaiah
36	Rajbhasha	Sunil Kumar Saini	 Mr.Ratnakar Reddy Mrs. Padmavathi Mrs. Nagmani Mr. G Sairam PGT(Hindi) TGT(Hindi)
37	UBI Fee Verification	PGT(CS)	1.Mr Gaurav Kumar 2.Computer Instructor 3.AllClass Teachers
38	Shala Darpan	Mrs. Hima Bindu	Mr. N Brahmaiah Mr. Gaurav Kumar Mr. Ajit Kumar Mrs. Twinkle Computer Instructor
39	Flag Hosting	Mr. G Ratnakar Reddy	 Mrs G Padma Mr. Narsimhlu Mr. P Cheeralu